Dog Sitting News

Friday, October 13, 2017
A Collie swimming at Sandford Parks Lido Dog Swim

Alexis and Brea from Wagging Tails Gloucestershire will be at the dog swim at Sandford Parks Lido in Cheltenham on Sunday 15th October 2017. 

Following the success of the dog swim in 2016...

Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Hearing Dogs for Deaf People Dogs in the Park Fun Day, St Albans September 2017

Join Wagging Tails at the Hearing Dogs for Deaf People Dogs in the Park Fun Day in Greenwood Park, St Albans on Sunday 17th September 2017 from 11:30am - 4:15pm. 

The day will feature a Dog Show with a variety of fun classes, games for...

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
A newfoundland leaps into a lake in Gloucestershire at Take the Plunge 2

Wagging Tails spectacular rescue day ,organised by Hilary Coates and Alexis Bennett from our Wiltshire and Gloucestershire branches in partnership with Newfound Friends, has raised £...

Thursday, September 07, 2017
Whittlesey Festival 2017

Join Wagging Tails at the Whittlesey Festival on Sunday 10th September 2017. 

The festival will begin at 10am with a spectacular parade and will conclude at 4pm. The day is filled with a large number of attractions including a Pearly King...

Wednesday, September 06, 2017
Chris jumps into South Cerney lake for Take the Plunge 2015

Join Wagging Tails for their second Newfoundland Rescue Day on Saturday 9th September at South Cerney Outdoor Education Centre, Cotswold Water Park, Cirencester.

"Take the Plunge 2" will again see volunteer casualities spectacularly...

Thursday, August 24, 2017
Burnham Green Festival 2017

Join Wagging Tails at the 2017 Burnham Green Festival on Monday 28th August 2017. 

The festival will feature a Fun Fair, Spitfire Display (weather permitting), Children's Races, Pony Rides, Stalls, Raffle, Music and a Produce Show. There...

Friday, August 18, 2017
South Downs Show 2017

Join Wagging Tails at the 2017 South Downs Show on Saturday 18th and Sunday 19th August 2017. 

The show takes place at the Queen Elizabeth Country Park, Hampshire and features a whole host of entertainment including arena acts Stallions of...

Friday, August 11, 2017
Winchelsea Summer Fete and Fun Dog Show 2017

Join Wagging Tails at the Winchelsea Summer Fete in Winchelsea on Saturday 12th August 2017. 

Complete with a Fun Dog Show this event will also feature a band, games and numerous stalls with proceeds being donated to local charities. ...

Friday, August 04, 2017
Icklesham Village Fete & Dog Show 2017

Join Wagging Tails for a day out at the Icklesham Village Fete and Fun Dog Show on Saturday 5th August 2017. 

The fete will feature the Sheep Roadshow, Wealden Brass Band, Classic Cars, Pett Level Rescue, Ridge Fire Station, Rye Dance,...

Wednesday, August 02, 2017
Emily and Barkley at the Brighton Pride Community Day & Dog Show

Emily and Barkley from Wagging Tails Brighton had a great day out meeting and chatting with lots of lovely dog owners at the Pride Community Day and Dog Show in Preston Park, Brighton on Sunday 30th July. 

The day was a resounding success...

Pages

Subscribe to News