Dog Sitting News

Friday, June 23, 2017
Bring Your Dog To Work Day 2017

Wagging Tails are supporting Bring Your Dog to Work Day on Friday 23rd June 2017. 

...
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Welwyn Festival Family Fun Day 2017 - Scruft's Dog Show

Join Wagging Tails on Saturday 24th June 2017 at the Welwyn Family Fun Day and Street Parade. 

This year's parade has a 'Horrible Histories' theme and will set off from Welwyn Civic Centre at 1pm and conclude with the opening of the Fun...

Friday, June 09, 2017
Bishop's Cleeve Street Fair 2017

Join Alexis and Brea from Wagging Tails Gloucestershire at the Bishop's Cleeve Street Fair on Sunday 11th June 2017. 

The fair will feature a whole host of entertainment including Tommy and the Fuse, Teddy Parachute Jump, Act Drill Display...

Wednesday, June 07, 2017
Oaklands College Summer Fayre 2017

Enjoy all the fun of the Fayre with Wagging Tails at the Oaklands College Summer Fayre on Sunday 11th of June 2017 from 11am - 5pm.

Entry and parking are both free and the Fayre will feature a whole host of attactions to keep you...

Wednesday, June 07, 2017
Tewin Cowper School Fun Day and Dog Show Poster

Join Wagging Tails at the Tewin School Fun Day and Dog Show on Saturday 10th June 2017. 

The day will take place from 2pm - 5pm and will feature a raffle, face painting, food stalls, pony rides, cakes, hook a duck, bouncy castle and a fun...

Saturday, May 27, 2017
Steyning Country Fair 2017

Join Emily and Millie from Wagging Tails at the Steyning Country Fair in West Sussex on the Spring Bank Holiday, Monday 29th May 2017. 

This event takes place on the High Street Steyning, an old Sussex market town and features livestock,...

Monday, May 22, 2017
Shirley Lilley with her dogs Bobby and Berry

Shirley Lilley recently launched the Wagging Tails Peterborough branch covering the PE postcode area providing exclusive home dog boarding in Peterborough and the surrounding areas. Shirley is...

Thursday, May 11, 2017
Stanton St. Quintin Spring Fete 2017

Join Wagging Tails at the 2017 Stanton St. Quintin Spring Fete and Novelty Dog Show on Saturday 13th May at Buckley Barracks Sports Ground. 

Hilary and Bandit will be there to enjoy the dog show and there will be plenty of other things...

Tuesday, May 09, 2017
Wagging Tails present Hearing Dogs for Deaf People with a cheque for £10,000

Wagging Tails were recently welcomed to Hearing Dogs for Deaf People Headquarters at The Grange in Buckinghamshire to celebrate their 10th and Hearing Dogs' 35th Birthdays. Since they began working...

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Dog Carer Coffee Morning, Liss, Surrey

Calling all dog lovers! Join Gaynor and Rosemary for a Dog Carer Coffee morning at the Triangle Centre in Liss on Thursday 6th April. This morning will give you the opportunity to find out more about the benefits of being a Dog Carer and offer...

Pages

Subscribe to News