Dog Sitting News

Thursday, May 31, 2012
Marwell 10k

On Sunday 20th May 2012 Jim took his total mileage up to 25.5 miles of his 100 mile target for the year by completing the Marwell 10k to raise money for Guide Dogs. 

On a hot sunny day he completed the hilly course in just over 41 minutes...

Friday, May 25, 2012
Malden Fortnight

That time of year is approaching again when we are looking for the best dog in New Malden.

Carene and Bella will be attending the Malden Fortnight Fun Dog Show on Sunday 15th July 2012.

If you think that your dog is the greatest...

Thursday, May 24, 2012
The Surrey County Show

Carene of Wagging Tails Surrey dog boarding will be attending the Surrey County Show at Stoke Park, Guildford on Monday 4th June.

The show attracts up to 40,000 visitors and features hundreds of top quality animals from...

Friday, May 18, 2012
Marwell 10k

With the Fordingbridge Firestation 10k and Bath Half Marathon now behind him Jim now moves on to another 10k - the Marwell Wildlife 10k on Sunday 20th May.

This run will take Jim up to 25.5 miles of his 100 mile target for the year. To...

Tuesday, May 15, 2012

To all carers and owners,

You may have heard recently in the news that some sick individual is putting rat poison in food such as sausages and peanut butter sandwiches and leaving them in areas where people walk their dogs. I have just...

Tuesday, May 08, 2012
Jim Completes the Fordingbridge Firestation 10k

Jim completed the Fordingbridge Firestation 10k on Sunday 6th May in just under 41 minutes as part of his goal of covering 100 miles for the Guide Dogs charity by the end of 2012.

You can sponsor Jim and Wagging Tails at either of the...

Sunday, May 06, 2012
Fordingbridge Firestation

Throughout 2012 Wagging Tails will be raising money for their chosen charity of the year - Guide Dogs. We are sponsoring young puppy Skipper in his training to become a much needed Guide Dog and in addition the company will be arranging different...

Thursday, May 03, 2012
The Surrey Health Show 2012

SHOW CANCELLED

Sadly this weekends Surrey Heath Show has been cancelled due to the bad weather. Clair and Luna look forward to seeing owners and their dogs at their next...

Monday, April 16, 2012
EWIF New Franchisor of the Year Finalists

Wagging Tails Director Lisa Suswain was shortlisted as a finalist of EWIF's (Encouraging Women into Franchising) New Franchisor of the Year. The award ceremony in London on Thursday 29th March saw franchisors and franchisees from different...

Saturday, April 07, 2012

On Sunday 11th March Jim completed the Bath Half Marathon in a time of 1hr 34 minutes raising £300 for the Guide Dogs in the process.

Wagging Tails would like to thank everyone who sponsored him and helped contribute to this fantastic...

Pages

Subscribe to News